Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southern Harvest Soul Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville NC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Southern Harvest Soul Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Heather Ezelle 15 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Mac & Cheese was item I listed simply because I can't get it off of my mind!! Lordy it was DELISH! Our family went for Thanksgiving and EVERY bite of EVERY single thing was delicious!! I'll DEFINITELY be back often!! If you haven't been there you are MISSING OUT!!

Kera about 1 month ago

Fried Tenders (4 Count)

THE CHICKEN WAS FRIED PERFECT! AND SEASONED BETTER THAN CHIK-FA-LA!!!! 5 STARS ALL AROUND!

Cdbi about 2 months ago

Slap Yo Mama Chicken & Waffles

My life group and I would come here for breakfast sometimes. Great atmosphere and food. I love how it feels so cozy.

Jeanne about 2 months ago

Beef Kielbasa Sausage

The Beef Kielbasa was so tender and tasty,

Kay about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich Combo

This is was the best chicken sandwich I had... the chicken was so juicy like I let it cool but the chicken stayed juicy... this is by far the best soul food place in Jacksonville

Lex about 1 month ago

Fried Catfish (2 Count)

This place is hands the best soulfood in Jacksonville NC

Annette about 1 month ago

Mississippi Shrimp & Grits

I had the Mississippi Shrimp & Grits and I can honestly say they were the best I have ever tried! They had a wonderful flavor!! It is a must try at this restaurant!

Tiffanydsmith1213 about 2 months ago

Southern Style Biscuit & Gravy - Combo

This is by far the best biscuits and gravy ive ever had. So delicious

Kareemhamilton788 about 2 months ago

Mississippi Shrimp & Grits

I do not like grits by all means. But my wife told me to try it and when I tell you I this is the best grits I ever tried it's the best grits I ever tried. Now I only get grits from this place

Carla M Ortiz about 2 months ago

Mississippi Shrimp & Grits

This is sooo delicious..creamy,cheesey, and fullof flavor one of my absolute favorites. Also enjoy the slap yo momma chicken and waffles as well



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA