Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southern Harvest Soul Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville NC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Southern Harvest Soul Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Madalene 6 days ago

Slap Yo Mama Chicken & Waffles

Delicious! Finished the whole plate, couldn't stop eating it! ? Also the Fried Okra OMG!!!! CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THEM! Exceeds my expectations everytime! Thank you!

Bostonbabii89 13 days ago

Mississippi Shrimp & Grits

Oh my Goddness this is thee best Shrimp and grits I've ever had my whole entire life!!! Thanks you so much Southern Harvest, I am positive it was made with love [?] Ohh and I promoted you all on my Tiktok @Mrs_go_getit [?]

Earl 18 days ago

Build-Your-Own Breakfast

Wife enjoyed bacon, fried eggs, biscuit and coffee. I had waffle and scrambled eggs with decaf coffee. Everything was cooked to perfection! The staff made sure we had everything we needed, including some inspiring music. Family owned and operated. Just the place we were looking to find! We will dine again before we leave town! 5 out of 5 stars ? ? ? ? ?

Mgehron 29 days ago

Sausage Gravy

The sausage gravy and biscuits reminded me of the food my grandmother made. You can tell that this place takes great pride in the food they are making.

Victoria about 1 month ago

Slap Yo Mama Chicken & Waffles

This was the dish that hooked my family on Southern Harvest! If the service and atmosphere isn't enough to make you loyal (you might be crazy) but the chicken and waffles will do it! It's consistent and delicious. You won't find anything like this anywhere else around here!

Carol 6 days ago

Bourbon Syrup & Spice Bundle

Love the Chicken & Waffles but with the Bourbon Syrup its amazing. Besides the food, the customer service is also outstanding. This is a great place to go and enjoy a meal.

Panel 16 days ago

Slap Yo Mama Chicken & Waffles

It was the best chicken and waffles I've ever had and I want to make it known that I love them will definitely be back

Ariana 25 days ago

Boneless Pork Chops (2 Count) - Combo

First time ordering here. The pork chops were tender and perfectly seasoned. The yams were to die for. The mac and cheese was not my favorite, but it was eatable. I will be back to order other meals for lunch.

Adreanna about 1 month ago

Slap Yo Mama Chicken & Waffles

It was amazing the food was delicious and the staff was very friendly and welcoming! We will be back again.

Jordancolley1233 about 1 month ago

Slap Yo Mama Chicken & Waffles

It was to die for literally I was awakened by every bite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA